Latest Products https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:52:25 +0530 en-us https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in Wiped Film Evaporator https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/wiped-film-evaporator.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/wiped-film-evaporator.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Storage Tank https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-tank.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Vacuum Paddle Dryer https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/rotary-vacuum-paddle-dryer.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/rotary-vacuum-paddle-dryer.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical Reactor https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/industrial-chemical-reactor.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/industrial-chemical-reactor.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee Making Machine https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/ghee-making-machine.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/ghee-making-machine.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frp Reactor Vessel https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/frp-reactor-vessel.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/frp-reactor-vessel.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Stirred Tank Reactor https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/continuous-stirred-tank-reactor.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/continuous-stirred-tank-reactor.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Fuel Oil https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/boiler-fuel-oil.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/boiler-fuel-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agitated Vessels https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/agitated-vessels.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/agitated-vessels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Process Vessels https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/process-vessels.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/process-vessels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/industrial-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/industrial-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Distillation Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/distillation-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/distillation-plant.htm Industrial Plant Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Extraction Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/extraction-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/extraction-plant.htm Industrial Plant Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lecithin Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/lecithin-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/lecithin-plant.htm Industrial Plant Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-plant.htm Industrial Plant Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Petro Chemical Industry Process Vessels https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/petro-chemical-industry-process-vessels.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/petro-chemical-industry-process-vessels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Corrosion free Easy to Install Reasonable price Stainless Steel Process Vessels https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-process-vessels.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/stainless-steel-process-vessels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Large capacity Resistance to corrosion Resistance to temperature Virgin Coconut Oil Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Reasonable price Easy to install Low maintenance Oleochemical Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/oleochemical-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/oleochemical-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Consistent and best quality of products Developed keeping in mind the safety norms High reliability factor Low solvent losses Automation as per client's needs Hand Sanitizer Making Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/hand-sanitizer-making-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/hand-sanitizer-making-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Oil Refinery Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/edible-oil-refinery-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/edible-oil-refinery-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low neutral oil loss Consistent and superior quality output Robust equipments and Machinery Long life of the plant Most economical price Lowest possible utility consumption Dairy Processing Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/dairy-processing-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/dairy-processing-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Resistance to temperature Resistance to corrosion Leakage proof Other Details We offer the following turn-key projects for dairy industry Milk processing plant Ghee plant Paneer/cheese plant Dahi processing plant Ice cream plant We also offer equipment for the chocolate/biscuit industry equipment for personal products like shampoo, cream etc Chicken Waste Rendering Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/chicken-waste-rendering-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/chicken-waste-rendering-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Biodiesel Production Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/automatic-biodiesel-production-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/automatic-biodiesel-production-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pasteurization Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-pasteurization-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-pasteurization-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-powder-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-powder-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Processing Plants https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-processing-plants.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/milk-processing-plants.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lecithin Powder Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/lecithin-powder-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/lecithin-powder-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Product quality and quantity improvement Plants with latest technology Energy efficient plants Best product quality in terms of color and content Easy to operate and reduced labour cost Stringent control on quality at all stages of processing Full automated continuous operating plants can be provided as per requirement Most modern plant with best recovery and zero effluent Well experienced team for hassle free commissioning Quality accepted worldwide Phosphatidylcholine Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/phosphatidylcholine-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/phosphatidylcholine-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Consistent product quality Low Solvent losses Optimum utilization of Utilities Best Service and individual attention to client needs The PC-35 fraction is choline enriched for dietary purposes It has its own characteristic Hydrophilicity and emulsification properties; it is less sensitive to Calcium in hard water. It is less sensitive to browning on extended heating. The PC-10 fraction finds special uses in emulsification and baking applications Soya Lecithin Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/soya-lecithin-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/soya-lecithin-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Reduces viscosity and betters yield Reduction of expensive cocoa butter Controls sugar crystallization Steam Distillation Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/steam-distillation-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/steam-distillation-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Established and time tested engineering No marginal deviations in gravities Ensured complete recovery of product Glycerine Distillation Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/glycerine-distillation-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/glycerine-distillation-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Established and time tested engineering No marginal deviations in gravities Ensured complete recovery of product Herbal Extraction Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/herbal-extraction-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/herbal-extraction-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Consistency in quality of output Important ingredients well preserved Robust plant and machinery Single or multiple solvent extraction Automated plants as per client's need Liquid Extraction Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/liquid-extraction-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/liquid-extraction-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Density between phases Easy to install Reasonable price Pharmaceutical Industry Extraction Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/pharmaceutical-industry-extraction-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/pharmaceutical-industry-extraction-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Optimal space requirement High steam and power economy Easy installation Solvent Extraction Plant https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/solvent-extraction-plant.htm https://www.vrprocessengineering.co.in/solvent-extraction-plant.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Low maintenance Minimum flow resistance Longer functional life Other Details: Extractor speed is controlled by the frequency controller system with a provision for checking the load on the extractor accurately this provides information well in advance about the extractor band conveyor safety The desolventizer toaster is of a very modern design which is energy efficient with 99.9% desolventizing features by a counter current vapor path in the true sense This system achieves far better color and texture of the Soya meal by our unique design Our low temperature distillation system operates the final oil at a temperature much less than others, thus enhancing the bleachability properties of the oil, with less red units in the oil We provide the latest process instrumentation in the plant to maintain the process parameters Operator friendly plant for ease of operations and delivering the quality and quantity output Minimum quantity of effluent generation Plants for processing a wide variety of oil seeds and oil cakes Robust plant and machinery with bought out items from standard suppliers Unmatched quality performance